Discover our

Experiences

gourmet cuisine

Specializing in mezzes and charcoal grilled dishes, our menu features locally sourced produce and handmade dishes served in bespoke Mediterranean atmosphere. With a menus designed to be shared, we encourage groups to celebrate the magic and excitement of Bazart together.

bazart's outdoor dining room is covered and heated when neccessary.

hours

wednesday:  6:30 - 11:00pm
thursday:  6:30 - 11:00pm
friday:  6:30 - 11:00pm
saturday:  6:30 - 11:00pm
sunday (brunch): 12:00 - 5:00pm

cocktail bar

The entrance to the cocktail bar transports visitors into a world where mixology and the Mediterranean are one and the same. Our passionate mixologists will concoct creations combining exotic flavors and fresh ingredients. Let yourself be seduced by the cocktail bar's intoxicating atmosphere for an unforgettable experience.

hours

wednesday:  5:00pm - 12:00am
thursday:  5:00pm - 12:00am
friday:  5:00pm - 1:00am
saturday:  5:00pm - 1:00am
sunday: 12:00 - 5:00pm

nuits bazart

Escape on a sensory voyage to the heart of the Mediterranean where the atmosphere mirrors the culinary inspiration that fuels Bazart. Bazart nuits features a curated selection of international guest and local resident DJs.
select dates in the bazart lounge

sunday brunch

Following its introduction last summer, brunch will now be served every Sunday at Bazart. An all-new menu has been carefully concocted by our chefs to allow you to discover the freshness and finesse of Mediterranean beach restaurants.

Join us on select dates for a festive edition of Sunday brunch featuring resident and guest DJs; the party kicks off at 5pm.
every sunday from 12pm to 5pm

Special Events

Fri
12
April
Nuits Bazart
Black Circle
Mekki, Sammy
Fri
26
April
Nuits Bazart
Maxi Meraki
Mekki
Sat
18
May
Nuits Bazart
Double Touch
Ensø
TRIGGER NYE
crossmenu

Découvrez nos

Expériences

cuisine gourmande

Spécialisée en mezze et grillades sur charbon, la cuisine propose des produits locaux et des mets faits à la main dans une atmosphère typiquement méditerranéenne. Nous croyons que le menu est à son meilleur lorsque partagé et nous encourageons les groupes à célébrer la magie et l’effervescence de Bazart.

Veuillez noter que les espaces extérieurs de Bazart sont couverts et chauffés lorsque nécessaire.

Horaire

mercredi: 18h30 à 23h
jeudi: 18h30 à 23h
vendredi: 18h30 à 23h
samedi: 18h30 à 23h
dimanche: 12h à 17h

Bar à cocktail

L’entrée du bar à cocktail transporte les visiteurs dans un univers où la mixologie et la méditerranée ne font qu’un. Nos mixologues passionnés vous concocterons des créations mêlant saveurs exotiques et ingrédients frais. Laissez-vous séduire par l'atmosphère enivrante du bar à cocktail pour une expérience inoubliable.

hours

mercredi:  17h à minuit
jeudi:  17h à minuit
vendredi:  17h à 1h
samedi: 17h à 1h
dimanche: 12h à 17h

nuits bazart

Évadez-vous lors d'un voyage sensoriel au cœur de la Méditerranée, où l'atmosphère reflète l'inspiration culinaire qui alimente Bazart. Les nuits de Bazart présentent une sélection méticuleuse de DJs internationaux invités et de résidents locaux.
dates choisies dans le salon bazart

Dimanches brunch

Forts de leur introduction l’été passé, les brunchs seront maintenant servis tous les dimanches à Bazart. Un tout nouveau menu a été soigneusement concocté par nos chefs pour vous permettre de découvrir la fraîcheur et la finesse des restaurants de plage de la Méditerranée.

Rejoignez-nous le dernier dimanche de chaque mois pour une édition festive avec les DJs résidents The Neighbors et des invités spéciaux, la fête commençant à 17 heures.
tous les dimanches de 12h à 17h

Special Events

Fri
12
April
Nuits Bazart
Black Circle
Black Circle
Fri
26
April
Nuits Bazart
Maxi Meraki
Mekki
TRIGGER NYE
crossmenu